Casey, Video Diary Released

Wow, what a crazy way to start the day, huh?

 

Casey Anthony in real life video..WooHooo


As soon as I saw it, I knew it was going to be big in the media. Hell, it’s been televised here locally in N.O. in the midst of all of the football hoopla!!  Even though she’s been acquitted of 1st degree murder, the media seems to pretend that the trial didn’t happen. They just CAN’T GET ENOUGH of this chick! That’s the part that I find newsworthy. Casey Anthony, the woman the world loves to hate. There’s got to be a mortal sin in this somewhere, I just don’t know what it is.

Okay, so I watched it too. My first observation, she’s wearing sunglasses. Is that what a person does when they make a video diary, wear sunglasses? Okay, so I don’t think it’s an accident that this video surfaced. I think Casey feels totally isolated and was testing the waters to see if it’s safe to come out of hiding.

To Casey,
Well Casey, it’s not safe to come out and maybe never will be but since this video was released, whether it be an accident, intentional or otherwise, I hope you continue to share your thoughts with the world.
The more you do it, the less sensational your voice and face will become. You see Casey, you are an enigma. I don’t know if this is intentionally or if it’s because you really are that confused but whatever the case, keep up the good work. As a matter of fact, be more forthcoming. Be yourself and smile. It will get better.

TheJBMission~


By the way, does anyone remember this picture that was released early after her acquittal? It looks like she added highlights to her hair which is shown in the video. Maybe one of you techies out there could enlarge it.

