Here we are on Day 25 of the Trial of Casey Anthony hopefully on the path to truth.  Most of us who have followed this case for almost three years have formed an opinion.
From my experience as a person on the Other Side of The Fence, I feel it’s safe to say that 97% of Blogdom believed Casey Anthony was guilty of First Degree murder before the trial began. I say this because I have become the brunt of jokes, and accused of being Jose Baez himself. Of course none of that is true. From my perspective I see Mr. Baez as a very busy man since July 18, 2008 when he took on this case. To imagine he would have time for a blog is beyond ludicrous.
Unlike attorneys Bill Sheaffer or Richard Hornsby who have time on their hands to run a blog, Mr. Jose Baez Esq. is actually the lead attorney of the highest-profile case of this country since the trial of Orenthal James Simpson. The mere thought that he’s out cruising the blogs is about as factual as a heart sticker on the duct tape.
With that said, and the latest theory introduced in Jose Baez’s opening statement, I think prosecution supporters and defense supporters alike were taken aback. Not many saw this coming. I have to admit, I did kick around an accident that happened in the family home but I didn’t put George Anthony into my theory as the person who sexually abused Casey as an 8 year old child. But I did feel that, if anyone in the family would help dispose of a body it would be George, the ex-homicide detective.

One of our insightful readers blam has offered up her take of the latest theory. She’s broken it down into four parts Accident, Disposal of Body, Cover up, 911 call. Today, you’ll read Part I and Part II.
Blam has done an amazing job of putting a scenario together as to how this could have taken place.   She’s asked me to add her disclaimer:

This is submitted as speculation.  It is a thought, and Idea and open for comments.  This is MOO.

“my  own opinion”  Nothing more.

Enjoy.

Part I& Part II :  https://thejbmission.wordpress.com/theory-part-i-deception/

Part III & IV :  https://thejbmission.wordpress.com/theory-part-iii-iv/

TheJBMission~

 

Related Article:

https://thejbmission.wordpress.com/2010/03/23/blabber-mouth-george/

